Our Board of Directors

Stuart Jordan - President

Norma Cline - Vice President

Jill Dyer - Secretary

Janie Carmichael - Treasurer

Candee Carmichael - Membership

Pam Stevenson - Fine Arts Festival Chair

Diane Glidewell - Scholarship

Billy Glidewell - Director at Large



Become a member

If you would like to join us, fill out the form below and one of our volunteers will get back to you.

Name *